Custom image

Distinguished Pass Outs

Distinguished Pass Outs
S.No. Name Year of Passing Distinguished Achievement Present Occupation email-id
1 AAROHI SHARMA 2005 B.Tech from JSS College, Noida Working as Lt. in Indian Navy, Aviation branch, Cochin
2 AKSHAY SHARMA 2007 B.Tech from IIT Roorke Working as an Executive Engineer in Energo company, Delhi
3 Abhishek Chaturvedi 2008 IVth year MBBS in Medical College, Rohtak
4 Ved Prakash 2010 Indian Navy
5 Rahul Yadav 2010 Indian Air Force
6 Ankit Srivastava 2009 Indian Navy
7 Hans Raj Bhatt 1996 Indian Air Force
8 Piyush Srivastava 2004 DMRC
9 Moumit Mukherji 2012 B.Tech from LPU
10 Aishwarya Bhandari 2011
Pass-outs who secured 90 % or more in the recent Board exam
Class XII
S.No. Name Marks secured % of marks Rank in KV Rank in KVS if awarded cash prize.